Research Associates

nir_keren

Prof. Nir Keren

nir.ke@mail.huji.ac.il

woman

Dr. Hagit Kvitt

hagit.kvitt@mail.huji.ac.il

amir naori

Dr. Amir Neori

aneori@gmail.com

dalit miron

Dr. Dalit Meron

dmeron@univ.haifa.ac.il

Morick

Dr. Danny Morick

dmorick@univ.haifa.ac.il

Sophi Marmen

Dr. Sophi Marmen

sofimarman@gmail.com

arik diamant

Prof. Ariel Diamant

arik.diamant@gmail.com

dalit rot

Dr. Dalit Roth-Rosenberg

dalitros@gmail.com

Scheinin Aviad

Dr. Aviad Scheinin

ascheinin@univ.haifa.ac.il

Muki Shpigel.jpg

Prof. Muki Shpigel

shpigelm@gmail.com

Maayan Tsadka

Dr. Maayan Tsadka

Singing.spring@gmail.com

Yael_Lampert

Dr. Yael Lampert

yael.lampert.kelman@gmail.com

man

Dr. Yaniv Levi

yaniv@npa.org.il

Yehuda Arieli

Yehuda Arieli

yarieli@netvision.net.il

Oded Liran

Dr. Oded Liran

odedliran@gmail.com

Eldad Gutner-Hoch

Dr. Eldad Gutner-Hoch

egutnerhoch@gmail.com

Assaf Sukenik

Prof. Assaf Sukenik

assafsuk@gmail.com

Ilia Ostrovsky

Prof. Ilia Ostrovsky

ostrovsky@ocean.org.il