Administrative Staff

Sharon

Sharon Liper

Head of School Administration

Phone: 972-4-8288791

Room: 277, Multipurpose building

Email: sliper@univ.haifa.ac.il

Mili_S_K

Mili Snir Kuperman

School Office Manager

Phone: 972-4-8249109

Room: 276, Multipurpose building

Email: msnir@univ.haifa.ac.il

Galit Hamina

School's Secretary

Phone: 972-4-8288790

Room: 276, Multipurpose building

Email: ghamina@univ.haifa.ac.il

Anat Overlander

Administrative assistant to the heads of the Departments of Marine Biology and Marine Geoscience

Phone: 972-4-8288794

Room: 281, Multipurpose building

Email: aojalvo@univ.haifa.ac.il

lora

Laura Cohen

Administrative assistant to the head of the department of Maritime Civilizations

Phone: 972-4-8240941/600

Room: 282, Multipurpose building

Email: lcohen@univ.haifa.ac.il

Shani Gerbi

Administrative assistant to the heads of the department of Marine Technologies

Phone: 972-4-8288794

Room:
281, Multipurpose building

Email: sgerbi@univ.haifa.ac.il

??????, ?????? ????????????????, ?????????? ??????????????????

Gil Tsioni

IT

Phone: 972-4-8288796

Room: 198, Multipurpose building

Email: gtsioni@univ.haifa.ac.il

Maayan Sabo

Maayan Sabo Braun

In charge of external research services

Phone: 972-4-8280768

Room: 283, Multipurpose building

Email: msabobrau@univ.haifa.ac.il

Daniela Zak

Coordinator, ERC project and other research projects

Phone: 972-4-6647928

Room: 283, Multipurpose building

Email: dzak@univ.haifa.ac.il

Omri Yakobovich

Coordinator, Morris Khan Marine Research Station

Phone: 972-4-6647933

Room: 273, Multipurpose building

Email: oyacobovi@staff.haifa.ac.il

lee vardi

Lee Vardi Poplawski

Projects Coordinator, ANL Lab

Phone: 972-4-6647933

Room: 266, Multipurpose building

Email: lvardipop@staff.haifa.ac.il

Rotem

Rotem Dori

Coordinator, MERCI

Phone: 972-4-8280789

Room: 282, Multipurpose building

Email: merci@univ.haifa.ac.il